I’m in Athens Street Style!

tumblr_mtcq82F7Qp1qdlgako2_1280

Last week I made pasta with my lovely friend from Athens Street Style, truly one of my favorite blogs across the whole internet.

They’re doing a new series on “happy places,” and after considering the rope swing, the Georgia theatre rooftop, or Walker’s pub, I ended up with something far more simple: my kitchen. I like to study here, cook with friends here, and learn new recipes solo. I have two big windows I sit in front of, with my handmade stained glass panels. It pretty much rules!

These pictures Dana took are extraordinary, and do a great job to conceal the actual mess my kitchen is normally in!

Check it out here!

tumblr_mtcq82F7Qp1qdlgako1_1280

One response to “I’m in Athens Street Style!

  1. Pingback: Unabashed Fan Girl Moment: Food52 | Recto/Verso·

Leave a Reply

