Our trip to Asheville!

Home away from home

Home away from home

Yes, this is Asheville

Yes, this is Asheville

Best part of the trip

Best part of the trip

Edgy view through the glass

Edgy view through the glass

Things I discovered: Flights of beer!

Things I discovered: Flights of beer!

Home sweet home!

Home sweet home!

These girls were so happy

These girls were so happy

My guy's feet in the coolest bookstore ever

My guy’s feet in the coolest bookstore ever

Last weekend we went to Asheville! The lovely folks I went with were there for Mountain Oasis, but Ryan and I didn’t have wristbands so we just wandered around the city all weekend. We saw an actual guy on an actual penny farthing, which might have been the highlight of the whole trip because, really?! But it was so much fun. I can’t wait to go back.

Follow me on instagram @whiskeyfoxxtrot

Leave a Reply

