My tattlys have arrived!

I discovered Tattly many moons ago, and almost fainted with delight — designy temporary tattoos. That’s the whole gist. I love temporary tattoos, because I’m too flakey at the moment to decide on a real one. I used to have my artsy fartsy friends draw tattoo ideas on me in permanent marker, so I could kind of try them out. But with tattly, I don’t even have to settle on a design!

Screen Shot 2014-01-17 at 11.18.20 PM

My QT boyfran Ryan picked up on this and, for Christmas, got me a six month subscription to Tattly – that means, once a month, for sixth months, I get a package with a random grab bag of temporary tattoos and I’m SO EXCITED. Here are the contents of my first batch!

TattlyI can’t wait for next month! I have to stop myself before I cover my arms and body with these super sweet designs.

 

Leave a Reply

