Another map completed! (of Athens, GA)

I recently completed a map project for Alanfest, a nonprofit organization in Athens, GA.

Alanfest_web

I was tickled to see that after completion, they listed me as one of the (many, many) sponsors for the festival! (Bottom right)

Screen Shot 2014-04-02 at 4.27.27 PMThis one was very fun to do — the last few maps I’ve done have been in chilly or otherwise unpleasant seasons, and for this one I was able to sit on Ryan’s porch in the spring sunshine with the cool breeze, and just illustrate. I think you can tell!

 

Leave a Reply

